Mastering the 5Cs


Cut is the most important of all the 5Cs. The beauty and the value of a diamond is achieved through proper faceting of a rough diamond...

Learn about Diamond Cut


Color manifests itself in a diamond as pale yellow. This is why a diamond's color grade is based on its lack of color...

Learn about Diamond Color


Much is made of a diamond's clarity, but of the 5Cs, it is the easiest to understand, and, according to many experts, generally has the least impact on a diamond's appearance...

Learn about Diamond Clarity

Carat Weight

As the name suggests, carat weight specifically refers to a diamond's weight. However, much as a person's weight does not necessarily correlate with height, carat weight, by itself, may not accurately reflect a diamond's size... 

Learn about Diamond Carat Weight


A diamond certificate, also called a diamond grading report or diamond quality document, is a report created by a team of gemologists...

Learn about Diamond Certification

Please feel free to contact us.

We have jewelry professionals ready to help.

Contact Us Appointment

GIA EducationLogo JmLogo Bbb

Icon Payment Methods

Kassab Jewelers